top of page

Wed, 07 Feb

|

Online workshop

Online practice: PAUSE for Grief & Gratitude

Join us as we pause to feel, give thanks and build community!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online practice: PAUSE for Grief & Gratitude
Online practice: PAUSE for Grief & Gratitude

Time & Location

07 Feb 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:50 pm NZDT

Online workshop

About The Event

The world is going fast at this time... ...we PAUSE. 

*** 

Work That Reconnects Online Workshop, facilitated by Inna Alex Join us as we pause to feel, give thanks and built community! 

TIMING: 8.00-9.45am (CET), 6.00-7.45pm AEDT(Australia) / 8.00-9.45pm NZDT(Aotearoa/NZ) 

Spaces limited to 18. 

Please register online: https://forms.gle/fwUWMVUH6eWghb348 

All welcome. 

No set fee. 

Dana/donation for Inna's facilitation of the workshop can be made after the course. 

*** 

BACKGROUND 

The Work That Reconnects is a transformational body of work that includes theories and interactive practices enabling us to reconnect to our own true nature, the web of life, and to our human community. Opening our hearts and minds to the love and the grief we feel for our world empowers us to act on behalf of Earth. In this workshop you have the opportunity to slow down and feel what is alive in your heart, to give gratitude to the things that are dear, and to meet in community with like-minds who care about the Web of Life We will use guided meditation, small group work, whole group explorations, creative writing, poetry and music to guide us through our time together. Everybody is welcome. No previous experience necessary.

Share This Event

bottom of page